Block N Load Free Weekend

The game has launched and to celebrate you can play Block N Load for FREE on Steam until 9pm BST / 3pm CDT / 1pm PDT on Sunday.

There’s no better way to learn about the game than jumping straight in so download Block N Load to your Steam library and get in game now.

Free Weekend คือกิจกรรมเล่นฟรีสุดสัปดาห์ โดยสามารถดาวโหลดเกมและเล่นฟรีได้ในช่วงระยะเวลาที่กำหนดเท่านั้น เมื่อสิ้นสุดช่วงเวลาแล้ว ก็จะไม่สามารถเล่นได้อีก

Steam Store : Block N Load
ดาวโหลดและติดตั้งเกม (Download & Install) : Block N Load
หากไม่มี Steam ให้ดาวโหลดมาติดตั้งก่อน (Need Steam?) : ดาวโหลด Steam (Download Steam)

Leave a Reply