Overwatch | Free Games & Giveaways | Game Bundle News

Overwatch

overwatch

Overwatch ended the crisis, and helped maintain peace in the decades that followed, inspiring an era of exploration, innovation, and discovery. But, after many years, Overwatch’s influence waned, and it was eventually disbanded.

G2A-banner

Battle.net Free Weekend
Free Weekend คือ กิจกรรมที่เปิดโอกาสให้เล่นเกมนั้นๆได้ฟรี โดยที่ไม่จำเป็นต้องซื้อเกมนั้นๆเลย โดยเกมที่เล่นได้นั้น จะมีคุณสมบัติทุกอย่างเหมือนกับเกมที่วางขาย แต่จะมีข้อจำกัดเพียงอย่างเดียว นั่นก็คือ สามารถเล่นได้ในระยะเวลาที่กำหนดเท่านั้น เมื่อสิ้นสุดช่วงเวลานั้นๆแล้ว ก็จะไม่สามารถเล่นแบบฟรีได้อีก
End Name Get it Status
2016-11-21 The Overwatch Free Weekend will run from November 18–21. PlayStation 4 owners with a PlayStation Plus membership, Xbox One owners with an Xbox Live Gold membership, and Windows PC users with a Battle.net account will be able to download and play Overwatch for FREE during this period—no special keys or sign-up codes needed!

The free period will begin on November 18 at 11 a.m. PT (18:00 UTC) and end on November 21 at 4:00 p.m. PT (23:00 UTC) in all gameplay regions.

Download & Install! Active

G2A-banner

Leave a Reply